Public Document Pack



Dear Councillor

COUNCIL – WEDNESDAY 27 JUNE 2018

Please find attached Appendix 8(b) in relating to the item below.

Agenda No Item

8 POLITICAL BALANCE CALCULATIONS (Pages 1 - 2)

Yours sincerely

love lewog

Director of Governance and Partnership Services

This page is intentionally left blank

				Wiembersh		II Committees	2010 15					r	
CHIEF OFFICERS EMPLOYMENT		PLANN	ING	APPE	ALS	LICENS	ING	PUBLIC PROT	ECTION SUB	AUD	іт	STAND	ARDS
Councillors:		Councillors:		Councillors:		Councillors:		Councillors:		Councillors:		Councillors:	
Blackburn, Simon (LAB CHAIRMAN	·	Humphreys, Alistair (LAB) VICE CHAIRMAN		Mitchell, Martin (LAB)		Collett, David (LAB) VICE CHAIRMAN				Elmes, Jim (LAB) VICE CHAIRMAN		Hunter, Peter (L	AB)
Cain, Graham (LAB)		Hutton, Adrian (LAB)	Elmes, Jim (LAB)	Critchley, Kim (L	AB)	Hobson, Jim (LA	\B)	Hobson, Jim (LA	B)	Jackson, Fred (L CHAIRMAN	AB)
Campbell, Gillian (LAB) CHAIRMAN	3) VICE	O'Hara, David (L	AB)	Singleton, Vikki CHAIRMAN	(LAB) VICE	Hobson, Jim (LA	3)	Humphreys, Alis	stair (LAB)	Hunter, Peter (L	AB)	Taylor, Ivan (LAI	3)
Taylor, Ivan (LAB)		Jackson, Fred (LA	AB)	Rowson, Kath (I	_AB)	Humphreys, Alis	tair (LAB)	Hutton, Adrian CHAIRMAN	(LAB)	Matthews, Allan	(LAB)	Williams, Lynn (LAB)
Clapham, Don (CON)		Williams, Lynn (CHAIRMAN	LAB)	Ryan, Chris (LA	B) CHAIRMAN	Hunter, Peter (L/	AB)	Owen, David, (L	AB)	Mitchell, Martin	(LAB)	Clapham, Don (CON)
Williams, Tony (CON)		Robertson, Dere	k (CON)	Callow, Maxine	(CON)	Hutton, Adrian (CHAIRMAN	LAB)	Scott, Michele (CON)	Taylor, Luke (LAI	В)	Henderson, Lily	(CON)
		Stansfield, Andre	ew (CON)	Henderson, Lily	(CON)	Owen, David (LA	В)	Robertson, Dere	ek (CON)	Galley, Paul (CO CHAIRMAN	N)		
,		Coleman, Debbi	e (IND)			Ryan, Chris (LAB))			Cox, Christian (C	ON)		
						Singleton, Vikki (LAB)			Roberts, Jason ((CON)		
						Cox, Christian (C	ON)			Russell, Yvonne	*		
•						Scott, Danny (CC	DN)						
	<u></u>					Scott Michele (C	ON)						
						Roberts, Jason (O	CON)						
						Coleman, Debbie	e (IND)						
Membership: 6		Membership:	8	Membership:	7	Membership:	14	Membership:	7	Membership:	10 *	Membership:	6
Labour 4		Labour	5	Labour	5	Labour	9	Labour	5	Labour	6	Labour	4
Conservative 2		Conservative	2	Conservative	2	Conservative	4	Conservative	2	Conservative	3	Conservative	2
Independent 0		Independent	1	Independent	0	Independent	1	Independent	0	Independent	0	Independent	0

Membership of Council Committees 2018-19

The Public Protection Sub Committee and its Chairman and Vice Chairman were appointed at the first meeting of the Licensing Committee.

Page 1

Membership of Council Committees 2018-19

					p 01 000		2010-15		
SHAREHOLDER'S AD BOARD	VISORY	TOURISM, ECO RESOURCES		RESILIENT CO		ADULTS SOCI HEALTH S		HEALTH AND WELLBEING BOARD	
Councillors:		Councillors:		Councillors:		Councillors:		Membership:	
Critchley, Kim (LAB)		Critchley, Kim (L	AB)	Collett, David (L	AB)	Elmes, Jim (LAB	;)	Cllr Cain, Graham (LAB) CHAIRMAN	
Matthews, Allan (LAB	3)	Hunter, Peter (L CHAIRMAN	AB)	Mitchell, Martin	I (LAB)	Hobson, Jim (L/ CHAIRMAN	4В)	Cllr Collett, David	
Taylor, Ivan (LAB) CHAIRMAN		Matthews, Allan	(LAB)	O'Hara, David (L	AB)	Humphreys, Ali	stair (LAB)	Cllr Cross, Amy	
Clapham, Don (CON)		Mitchell, Martin	(LAB)	Owen, David (LA	AB)	Hutton, Adrian	(LAB)	Cllr Clapham, Don	
		Ryan, Chris (LAB)	Rowson, Kath (I CHAIRMAN	LAB)	O'Hara, David (LAB)	Dr Rajpura, Arif	
		Singleton, Vikki ((LAB)	Taylor, Luke (LA	B)	Williams, Lynn	(LAB)	Booth, Diane	
		Callow, Maxine CHAIRMAN	(CON) VICE	Scott, Michele (CON)	Callow, Maxine	(CON)	Smith, Karen	
		Callow, Peter (C	ON)	Scott, Danny (Co	ON)	Callow, Peter (CHAIRMAN	CON) VICE	Fisher, Roy	
		Galley, Paul (COI	N)	Stansfield, And VICE CHAIRMAN	• •	Scott, Michele	(CON)	Dr Rudnick, Leanne	
		Coleman, Debbi	e (IND)	Johnson, Samue	el #	Coleman, Debb	ie (IND)	Doyle, Amanda VICE CHAIRMAN	
				McErlane, Franc	es #			Bonson, David	
				Coleman, Debbi	e (IND)			Swift, Wendy	
				(co-opted meml #	ber vacancy)			Johnson, Ian	
				(co-opted meml #	ber vacancy)			Tierney-Moore, Heather	
								Cass, Jane	
								Vacancy	
								Vacancy	
								Tattum, Sheena	
								Cragg, Jerry	
								Hopkins, Tracy	
Membership: 4		Membership:	10	Membership:	10 #	Membership:	10	Membership: 20	
Labour 3		Labour	6	Labour	6	Labour	6		
Conservative 1		Conservative	3	Conservative	3	Conservative	3		
Independent 0		Independent	1	Independent	1	Independent	1		

 # = Four co-opted members comprising two Parent
Governors and two Church
Representatives, Dr Sam Johnson, one vacancy;
Frances McErlane and one
Parent Governor vacancies
* Independent Member